If we can encourage others, we should encourage them.
~Romans 12:8

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Prayer Meeting every Thursday

Prayer Meeting 

Thursday January 28, 2016

5 pm Pacific, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern

You are welcome to join us for the weekly prayer conference.

You can share prayer requests and praise reports or just listen.

218-895-4573

Code 55 77 55





No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to leave a comment. Your feedback is welcome.

Inspirational Prayer of the Day